MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.230 3 18
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
June 22 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 20 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-4. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 20 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 16 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 9-3. Renfroe scored twice. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 11-4. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 2 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 7-2. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Renfroe (elbow), who homered twice and drove in three runs Wednesday for Triple-A El Paso, is slashing .242/.286/.455 in eight rehab games and was activated Monday.
Analysis: The power-hitting outfielder, who hasn't played since April 17, hit .276 (8 for 29) in seven games on his rehabilitation assignment.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with two doubles Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. Renfroe scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Renfroe scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 0 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. Renfroe scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 38 113 19 26 10 1 3 18 12 33 0 0 .230 .313 .416
Career 171 593 78 142 38 2 33 90 40 178 3 0 .239 .295 .477


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices