MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Diego Padres (60-91)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Col 2-4 54-84 J. Gray R. Erlin W. Davis  35,779
Sun. 2 Col 3-7 54-85 K. Freeland J. Nix    28,883
Mon. 3 @ Ari 6-2 55-85 B. Mitchell Z. Godley    22,514
Tue. 4 @ Ari 0-6 55-86 R. Ray J. Lucchesi    18,556
Thu. 6 @ Cin 6-2 56-86 J. Castillo L. Castillo    14,303
Fri. 7 @ Cin 6-12 56-87 M. Lorenzen M. Strahm    14,854
Sat. 8 @ Cin 2-7 56-88 M. Harvey R. Erlin    20,977
Sun. 9 @ Cin 7-6 57-88 C. Stammen R. Iglesias K. Yates  18,424
Tue. 11 @ Sea 2-1 58-88 C. Stammen E. Diaz K. Yates  13,833
Wed. 12 @ Sea 5-4 59-88 J. Lucchesi W. LeBlanc K. Yates  17,164
Fri. 14 Tex 0-4 59-89 Y. Mendez R. Erlin    22,740
Sat. 15 Tex 3-6 59-90 A. Jurado J. Castillo J. Leclerc  28,833
Sun. 16 Tex 7-3 60-90 K. Yates J. Springs    22,242
Mon. 17 SF 2-4 60-91 A. Suarez B. Mitchell W. Smith  23,653
Tue. 18 SF 4-5 60-92 S. Dyson C. Stammen W. Smith  26,285
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 19 vs. SF 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA R. Erlin (3-7) C. Stratton (10-9)
Fri. 21 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA E. Lauer (5-7) R. Hill (9-5)
Sat. 22 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA J. Nix (2-3) R. Stripling (8-4)
Sun. 23 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA J. Lucchesi (8-8) H. Ryu (5-3)
Mon. 24 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA B. Mitchell (1-4) D. Holland (7-8)
Tue. 25 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA R. Erlin (3-7) C. Stratton (10-9)
Wed. 26 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA E. Lauer (5-7) M. Bumgarner (6-6)
Fri. 28 vs. Ari 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD  
Sat. 29 vs. Ari 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD  
Sun. 30 vs. Ari 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD  
Last updated Sep. 19, 10:09 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices